Vegas ProAm Round 4 (VIDEO)

Congrats to the winners of Vegas ProAm Round 4, and the 2013 Vegas ProAm season champions and Formula Drift license recipients! Video by Andrew Escarcega of Thirsty Film.

Round 4:
1st – Spike Chen
2nd – Shawn Smith
3rd – Jim Guthrie

Season Champions and Formula Drift license recipients:
1st – Spike Chen
2nd – Garret Nikolich
3rd – Shawn Smith
4th – Mike Fulkerson

Leave a Comment